Cookie Laws within the EU Allow Cookies
 
 
 
 
   
  Welcome

About Us
Meet the IHN Team
The Prince's Trust
Willis Commercial Network
What Our Customers Say
 
 “  IHN delivers

 ” 
  Paul Rooke
Rooke Feary and Green
 

Tel. 01384 375555
Meet the IHN Team


Board

Mrs Elizabeth Foster
 
Managing Director
 
fosterl@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Neale Ingram
 
Director (Company Secretary)
 
ingramn@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Steve Walker
 
Director
 
walkers@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Alison Haultain
 
Director
 
haultaina@ihnsure.co.uk
 

Main Reception

Debbie Grove
 
Administrator
 
groved@ihnsure.co.uk
 

Commercial Business Team

Mrs Elizabeth Foster
 
Managing Director
 
fosterl@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Neale Ingram
 
Director (Company Secretary)
 
ingramn@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Steve Walker
 
Director
 
walkers@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Harrison Law
 
Account Executive
 
lawh@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Rodger Philpot
 
Account Executive
 
philpotr@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Daniel O'Brien
 
Account Executive
 
obriend@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Wendy Salisbury
 
Senior Account Handler
 
salisburyw@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Debbie Jackson
 
Senior Account Handler
 
jacksond@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Andrew Everall
 
Account Handler
 
everalla@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Cara Hayes
 
Account Handler
 
hayesc@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Greg Carr
 
Account Handler
 
carrg@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Natassia James
 
Masonic Account Manager
 
jamesn@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Rachel Ward
 
Claims Manager
 
wardr@ihnsure.co.uk
 

Personal Insurance Team

Karen Cartwright
 
Private Client Manager
 
cartwrightk@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Amanda Galloway
 
Personal Lines Account Handler
 
gallowaya@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Tina Mallen
 
Personal Lines Account Handler
 
mallent@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Sophie Priest
 
Masonic Personal Lines Manager
 
priests@ihnsure.co.uk
 

Administration

Alison Haultain
 
Director
 
haultaina@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Stephanie Bridges
 
Credit Controller
 
bridgess@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Sally-Joe Parkes
 
Credit Controller
 
parkess@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Katie Westwood
 
PA to Managing Director
 
westwoodk@ihnsure.co.uk
 
Our clients are not just numbers; they are our motivation to excel
Our clients have expectations which we strive, not only to meet, but to exceed
 
Documents and Downloads
Click here
 
Get a Free Quotation
Click here
Ingram Hawkins & Nock Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority